The Essentials of Lesson Planning - Philip Haines

 
James Easton
The Essentials of Lesson Planning - Philip Haines
by James Easton - Tuesday, 6 June 2017, 11:32 AM
 

There are hundreds of possible formats and ways of producing a lesson plan, all of which have advantages and disadvantages. This session will identify the essentials of lesson planning and offer tips for making the process more effective.

Dates and Times

You can check the equivalent time in your country with this time zone converter.

20th June 2017

  • UK (BST) 16:00 - 17:00
  • UAE (GST) 19:00 - 20:00

21st June 2017

  • UK (BST) 21:00 - 22:00
  • UAE (GST) 00:00 - 01:00 +1 day
Register here: https://elt.oup.com/events/global/The_essentials_of_lesson_planning?cc=eg&selLanguage=en&mode=hub